Library Hours

Monday: 9:30 am – 9:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:30 am – 9:00 pm
Wednesday: 10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Thursday: 9:30 am – 9:00 pm
Friday: 9:30 am – 6:00 pm

Saturday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday: 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm

Summer Weekend Hours *
Saturday: 9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Sunday: CLOSED

* Summer Weekend Hours begin the Sunday of the Oyster Bay High School graduation.  Regular weekend hours resume the Saturday after Labor Day.

 

CLOSINGS 2019-2020

  • Thursday, July 4 – INDEPENDENCE DAY
  • Monday, September 2 – LABOR DAY
  • Monday, October 14 – COLUMBUS DAY
  • Saturday, October 19 – OYSTER FESTIVAL
  • Sunday, October 20 – OYSTER FESTIVAL
  • Tuesday, November 5 – ELECTION DAY
  • Monday, November 11 – VETERAN’S DAY
  • Wednesday, November 27- THANKSGIVING EVE, CLOSING AT 4PM
  • Thursday, November 28 – THANKSGIVING DAY
  • Tuesday,  December 24 – CHRISTMAS EVE
  • Wednesday, December 25 – CHRISTMAS DAY
  • Tuesday, December 31 – NEW YEAR’S EVE
  • Wednesday, January 1 – NEW YEAR’S DAY
  • Monday, January 20 – MARTIN LUTHER KING JR DAY
  • Monday, February 17 – PRESIDENT’S DAY
  • Sunday, April 12 – EASTER SUNDAY
  • Sunday, May 10 – MOTHER’S DAY
  • Monday, May 25 – MEMORIAL DAY
  • Sunday, June 21 – FATHER’S DAY